Faculty

Concentration Area 1 – Design and technology of the built environment

Alice Theresinha Cybis Pereira
Research Group: Hypermedia Teaching-Learning Environment Studies Group – GEAHiper/EGR 
Supervises master’s and doctoral students.
E-mail:  acybis@gmail.com

Alina Gonçalves Santiago
Research Groups: Informatics in Architecture Research Group and Urban Design and Landscape Research Group
Supervises master’s and doctoral students.
E-mail:  alinagsantiago@hotmail.com

Andréa Holz Pfützenreuter
Supervises master’s students.
E-mail: andrea.hp@ufsc.br

Carlos Loch
Research Groups: Multipurpose Technical Registry and Land Management Research Group
Supervises master’s and doctoral students.
E-mail:  carlos.loch@ufsc.br

Carlos Verzola Vaz 
Supervises master’s students.
E-mail: cevv00@gmail.com

Erasmo Felipe Vergara Miranda
Research Groups: Acoustics and Vibrations Groups and G-METTA: Multidisciplinary Workplace Ergonomics and Applied Technologies Group
Supervises master’s and doctoral students.
E-mail: e.f.vergara@ufsc.br

Fernando Barth
Research Group:  Built Environment Technology Research Group
Supervises master’s and doctoral students.
E-mail: ferbarth@arq.ufsc.br

Fernando Oscar Ruttkay Pereira
Research Group: Environmental Comfort and Energy Efficiency in Architecture Research Group
Supervises master’s and doctoral students.
E-mail:  feco@arq.ufsc.br

Fernando Simon Westphal
Research Group: Environmental Comfort and Energy Efficiency in Architecture Research Group
Supervises master’s and doctoral students.
E-mail:  fernando.sw@ufsc.br

João  Carlos Souza
Research Groups: Built Environment Technology Research Group and Logistics, Emergency and Transport Systems Group
Supervises master’s and doctoral students.
E-mail:   jcsouza@arq.ufsc.br

José Ripper Kós
Research Group: Urban Ecology Laboratory
Supervises master’s and doctoral students.
E-mail: josekos@gmail.com

Juan Antonio Zapatel Pereira de Araújo
Research Group: Architecture, Landscape and Urban Spaces Research Group
Supervises master’s students.
E-mail: project@arq.ufsc.br

Lisiane Ilha Librelotto
Research Group: Virtuhab Group
Supervises master’s and doctoral students.
E-mail:  lisiane.librelotto@gmail.com

Lizandra Garcia Lupi Vergara
Supervises master’s and doctoral students.
E-mail: l.vergara@ufsc.br

Maristela Moraes de Almeida
Research Group:  Urban Design and Landscape Research Group
Supervises master’s students.
E-mail:  arqtela.ma@gmail.com

Roberto Lamberts
Research Group: Construction Research Group
Supervises master’s and doctoral students.
E-mail:  lamberts@ecv.ufsc.br

Vanessa Casarin
Research Groups: Grupo de Pesquisa em Informática na Arquitetura and Urban Design and Landscape Research Group
Supervises master’s students.
E-mail: vanessa.arq@gmail.com

Vera Helena Moro Bins Ely
Research Group:  Urban Design and Landscape Research Group
Supervises master’s and doctoral students.
E-mail:  vera.binsely@gmail.com

Veridiana Atanasio Scalco
Supervises master’s students.
E-mail: veridi@gmail.com

 

Concentration Area 2 – Urbanism, History and Architecture of the City

Adriana Marques Rossetto
Research Group: Urbanities Research Group: urban shape and socio-spatial processes
Supervises master’s students.
E-mail:  amarquesrossetto@gmail.com

Almir Francisco Reis
Research Group: Urbanities Research Group: urban shape and socio-spatial processes 
Supervises master’s and doctoral students.
E-mail:  almir@arq.ufsc.br

Maria Inês Sugai 
Research Group: SITUS Group: Land, Architecture and Citizenship.
Supervises master’s and doctoral students.
E-mail:  m.i.sugai@ufsc.br

Margarita Barretto
Supervises master’s and doctoral students.
E-mail:  barretto.margarita@gmail.com

Milton Luz da Conceição
Supervises master’s and doctoral students.
E-mail: miltonluzdaconceicao@gmail.com

Renato T. de Saboya
Research Group: Urbanities Research Group: urban shape and socio-spatial processes
Supervises master’s and doctoral students.
E-mail:  rsaboya@arq.ufsc.br

Rodrigo Almeida Bastos
Research Group: Grupo de Pesquisa “Artes renascentes”
Supervises master’s students.
E-mail:  rodrigobastos.arq@gmail.com

Rodrigo Gonçalves Santos
Research Group: Quiasma Group: Interdisciplinary studies and research in architecture, body and citya and SITUS Group: Land, Architecture and Citizenship
Supervises master’s students.
E-mail: rodrigo.goncalves@ufsc.br

Soraya Nór
Research Group:  SITUS Group: Land, Architecture and Citizenship
Supervises master’s students.
E-mail:  soraya@arq.ufsc.br

 

COLLABORATING FACULTY

Alicia Norma G. de Castells
E-mail:  aliciagcastells@gmail.com

Anderson Claro
Research Group: Environmental Comfort and Energy Efficiency in Architecture Research Group
E-mail:  claro.ander@gmail.com

Ângela do Valle
Research Group: Interdisciplinary Wood Studies Group
E-mail: angela.valle@ufsc.br

Ayrton Portilho Bueno
Research Group: Urban Design and Landscape Research Group
E-mail:  ayrton@arq.ufsc.br

Humberto Ramos Roman
E-mail:  humberto.roman@ufsc.br

Gilberto Sarkis Yunes
Supervises master’s students.
E-mail:  gsy@arq.ufsc.br

Luiz Eduardo Fontoura Teixeira 
Research Group: SITUS Group: Land, Architecture and Citizenship.
Supervises master’s students.
E-mail:  fontourateixeira@gmail.com

Marta Dischinger
Research Group: Urban Design and Landscape Research Group and Interdisciplinary Wood Studies Group
E-mail: martadischinger@gmail.com

Martin Ordenes Mizgier
Research Group: Environmental Comfort and Energy Efficiency in Architecture Research Group
E-mail:  martin@arq.ufsc.br

Regiane Trevisan Pupo
Research Group: Contemporary Theories and Technologies Applied to Design Research Group (UNICAMP) and Multidisciplinary Design Group.
E-mail:  regipupo@terra.com.br

Sérgio Torres Moraes
E-mail: stmoraes@yahoo.com

Sônia Afonso
Research Group: Architecture, Landscape and Urban Spaces Research Group
E-mail:  soniaa@arq.ufsc.br